Hubballi Premier League

Hubballi Premier League

Hubballi Premier League has helped unearth talent at the grassroot level and has given them a platform to get noticed. Sponsors are happy to be associated with HPL as it has established itself as a brand in the twin cities of Hubballi-Dharwad. The whole event is organized in a very meticulous manner as no stone is left unturned in order to make the event a grand success. The citizens of Hubballi-Dharwad can now look forward to beginning the new year with some slam-bang, thrill a minute ride T20 cricket in Namma Hubballi-Dharwad.

Hubballi Premier League - Season 1

A bold step was taken by BDKSF in the year 2016 and for the first time an organization had come with an idea of having a sports event of a bigger magnitude in Northern Karnataka. The players were put under the hammer vis-a-vis the Indian Premier League(IPL).

Hubballi Premier League - Season 2

Seeing the unprecedented success of HPL-I, the second edition of the tournament was conducted in January of 2017 and eight teams across the Northern part of Karnataka participated and the winner for the edition was Milan Warriors.

Hubballi Premier League - Season 3

The third edition organized from 6th January 2018 to 21st January 2018 and was won by Hubballi Knights. The third edition witnessed champions like Dikshanshu Negi, Kiran Tarlekar, Nissar Ahmad Bhat among a long list of players play some delightful and entertaining cricket.